StopUMTS Logo
how to get rid of moles 
Zoeken
   
Voorlichting
02/07/18Informatie en tips m.b.t.
28/06/18Frequenties gebruikt bij
Artikelen
16/07/18Firefighters Suffer Neuro
16/07/18With teen mental health d
16/07/18The inconvenient truth ab
07/07/18'Wifi op speelplaatsen on
30/06/18Countries ban iPads and m
22/06/18SAR waarden, Phones emitt
Berichten Nederland
13/07/18Zelfs VodafoneZiggo-ceo m
10/07/18Update Gemeente Heusden -
09/07/18Ziek door straling: slach
06/07/18Nederlandse providers moe
05/07/18De Omgevingswet en elektr
Berichten België
16/06/18Scherpenheuvel-Zichem: Be
14/06/18Tommelein laat straling d
Berichten Internationaal
11/07/18USA: Berkeley Cell Phone
29/06/18Frankrijk: Appeal for the
28/06/18Ierland: Proposed legisla
27/06/18Frankrijk: Hypersensitivi
Ervaringen | Appellen/oproepen
03/07/18Slimme meter ervaring
28/05/18Stralingsarme werkplek
28/05/18Ervaring in Denemarken
Onderzoeken
12/07/185 G wireless telecommunic
30/06/18Nervous system manipulati
21/06/18Absorption of wireless ra
Veel gestelde vragen
13/05/17Vakantie? Witte zo
10/07/16Zeven veel gestelde vrage
Juridische informatie
01/06/18Wetgeving hoogspanningsli
15/05/18Brit dad sues Nokia for u
02/03/18Formal Complaint to the E
Oproepen
29/06/18Tegenlicht wordt 30% geko
15/06/18Stem voor plan voor een w
24/05/18Lezing in Westerhoven: Sm
Folders
10/09/17Brochures, folders, websi
29/04/16USA: Meer dan 50 tips voo
Briefwisselingen | Archief: 2008, 2005
07/07/18E/mail naar alle raadsled
07/07/18E-mail naar de TV redacti
Illustraties
 Algemeen
 Fotoalbum zendmasten
 Wetenschappelijke illustraties
Licht- en stralingsgevoeligheid; een ervaringsverhaal    
Ga naar overzicht berichten in: Verhalen

Licht- en stralingsgevoeligheid; een ervaringsverhaal
maandag, 27 november 2017 - Dossier: Ervaringen burgers


Bron: e-mail van Olle Johansson
27 nov. 2017

Dear All on my mailing list,

Last week I watched a very interesting TV interview with the former WHO head and former prime minister of Norway, med. dr. Gro Harlem Brundtland, who described her increasing sensitivity to sunlight (=polymorphous light eruption; solar eczema; see a recent article (in Norwegian): www.side2.no/aktuelt/ukjent-lidelse-gro-kan-ikke-ga-ut-om-dagen/3423298155.html). She nowadays has to stay indoors behind shielding cloth to avoid direct sunlight, As you know, she has previously come forward describing her electrohypersensitivity which erupted while she was at the World Health Organization, ironically at the same time when Michael Repacholi was calling the shots at the WHO regarding possible health effects of EMFs.

She described how she can not leave her home during daytime hours, how she stays behind Venetian blinds, and how she must wear a sombrero-type hat and sunglasses if she must go outside, something she rather does when the sun has set.

I have, as you may remember, studied such heavily light sensitive electrohypersensitive persons, I will actually meet such a man next week here in Sweden, and I have also written a case report about a woman who for quite some time had to live like Gro Harlem Brundtland (see: Johansson O, Liu P-Y, Enhamre A, Wetterberg L, ''A case of extreme and general cutaneous light sensitivity in combination with so-called 'screen dermatitis' and 'electrosensitivity' - a successful rehabilitation after vitamin A treatment - a case report'', J Aust Coll Nutr & Env Med 1999; 18: 13-16). In her case, this woman even had to live for months in near-complete darkness. (Performing light microscopy and protein S-100 immunohistochemistry, we found that she had completely lost her protective melanocyte layer in the skin, making her, of course, completely 'naked' to any electromagnetic signals, such as ordinary sunlight, wireless signals, etc.)

Already then, in 1998 and 1999, I was stuck and horrified by a thought for the future: Just imagine if the on-going colossal exposure of all living organisms to artificial electromagnetic fields could result in an increasing number of electrohypersensitive individuals having their outermost radiation shield, the pigment-producing cells of the skin, destroyed making the skin so sensitive to ordinary sunlight (and reflected, white, light bulb light) so that we no more can live outdoors, in the daylight, but we have to - like Jules Verne's ''Morlocks'' (from his 1895 novel The Time Machine) - constantly stay underground, in the darkness...and without any EMF-based gadgets, of course. (Most likely, the only 'weapon' needed to torment and kill such a person will be an ordinary torch.)

If Gro Harlem Brundtland, and other similar cases, are not regarded now as extremely important warning signals, then mankind may have to sadly conclude in the future: ''Why did we not listen to them?''.

With my very best regards
Yours sincerely
Olle

(Olle Johansson, associate professor)


Ga terug naar het hoofdmenu
Afdrukken | Vragen | RSS | Disclaimer