StopUMTS Logo
how to get rid of moles
Zoeken
   
Voorlichting
10/06/17Zonnepanelen: straling va
08/06/17Informatieve voorlichting
Artikelen
20/06/17Overleg ECERI en WHO o
20/06/17Here's How Dirty Electric
20/06/17Canadian Study Finds C
20/06/17Smart cities, 5G and EMF
19/06/17WiFi in Schools - The Fac
18/06/17Bees, Butterflies And
Berichten Nederland
21/06/17Schippers: 2,5 miljoen eu
20/06/17Cijfers over kanker; Inci
20/06/17Smartphone op school: str
19/06/17Voorschoten: Gemeente kom
15/06/17Epe: Verwarring over zend
Berichten België
30/05/17Kaartlezer verdwijnt, mob
24/05/17Wordt Brussel de eerste s
Berichten Internationaal
11/06/17Engeland: 2 Ripon Childre
09/06/17Phonegate: French Gove
08/06/17Engeland: A Charity Could
05/06/17USA: Sacramento e.a. toek
Ervaringen | Appellen/oproepen
16/06/17GGD ervaring
07/06/17Vrouw zoekt veilige wonin
01/06/17Elana's pantry: ''The Gre
Onderzoeken
02/06/17The Effect of RF Radiatio
27/05/17Diabetis 1: Radiation fro
27/05/17Mobile phone use and risk
Veel gestelde vragen
13/05/17Vakantie? Witte zo
10/07/16Zeven veel gestelde vrage
Juridische informatie
05/06/17Wireless Devices - Minimi
03/06/17Professor Belpomme in
02/06/17Nurse with rare brain dis
Oproepen
12/06/17Lezing in Sommelsdijk (Go
10/06/17Lezing in Nijkerk over vo
19/05/17Lezing Straling en Gezond
Folders
10/04/17Brochures, folders, websi
29/04/16USA: Meer dan 50 tips voo
Briefwisselingen | Archief: 2008, 2005
14/06/17Mail naar 'De Monitor' na
09/06/17Letters From Doctors on W
Illustraties
 Algemeen
 Fotoalbum zendmasten
 Wetenschappelijke illustraties
USA: Ervaringsverhaal slimme meter uit San Diego.    
Ga naar overzicht berichten in: Verhalen

USA: Ervaringsverhaal slimme meter uit San Diego.
zaterdag, 19 mei 2012 - Dossier: Ervaringen burgers


Evidently some people here in San Diego who are refusing (opting-out) smart meters are getting digital meter replacements that still emit RF. However, this woman has had her life changed for the better, for hers was replaced with an original analog meter.

Forwarded From: Sofia mailto:smallstorm@earthlink.net

Subject: Smart Meter replacement with analog (my report)

On Monday my Smart Meter was taken off and an analog meter put on. I did not watch the process …I wasn’t contacted by SDGE … they just came and did it. The online form gets you a much faster response than the phone call you can optionally make (see link and phone number below). I had a feeling the replacement had been done because my electric-oven clock wanted to be reset on Monday night and so did another electric clock in the house. That night I slept like a log from 8:30 p.m. (was very tired) straight through to 7 a.m. A most wonderful, restful sleep!

On Tuesday I went outside to look at my meter, which was indeed an analog meter, with 5 little dials and the letters ABB on the face (see picture above). There is an AB1 meter (see picture at bottom of email) – supposedly analog – which evidently is part RF and gives off frequencies, so don’t let them put this one on your house. On Tuesday I woke up in the middle of the night and noticed that my bed was not vibrating as it had for the past year. This was not my imagination … for a whole year, starting at about the time they put a Smart Meter on my house, my bed had been pulsing during the night – a very low mechanical vibration that I could only feel at night when all was quiet. Someone had suggested it might be from the SmartMeter -- the bedsprings were picking up a pulse. I didn’t know the cause of this nighttime vibration, except to think it might be that or some kind of GWEN (ground wave) transmission, or military testing … how could I possibly find out?

What I have noticed is that my house is much “quieter” with the wireless meter gone. Even though I am surrounded by Smart Meters on nearby houses (attached only yards from my own driveway and kitchen), the difference in the “feeling” in my own house is HUGE. I did not realize how stressed I had become, how anxious I would get by the afternoon as I worked at home. By about 3 o’clock I just had “to get out of here” and now I realize why. I can even say that I have had a definite change in mood and personality this week … I have gotten my “self” back! I feel much better, calmer, happier than I have in a long time and I don’t think this is a coincidence. The change in my house itself is something I never expected and well worth the $75 removal fee and the extra $10 a month.

Note that you are surcharged for having an analog meter in California, which means you pay extra every month. However, I have learned that once the Smart Meter sweep is completed, there will be different rates set for time-of-day energy use, which the analog meters are too “dumb” to record and report … Thus those with Smart Meters may end up paying much more than $10 per month in peak-time rates.

I would urge those who have Smart Meters in SD County to get them removed and an analog meter installed. I almost DIDN’T do this, thinking “what’s the use” because there are so many wireless meters nearby and nearly no one even knows they have this kind of meter now. But the difference in the way my house feels is incredible. I am not electro-hypersensitive (which people are increasingly becoming, especially if they are chemically sensitive or are older) … and even I can tell that the RF radiation is gone from my living space. Based on local observation, it is the SDGE account holder that can request the replacement (not necessarily the homeowner, if you happen to be renting) because you are the one paying the bill.


Ga terug naar het hoofdmenu
Afdrukken | Vragen | RSS | Disclaimer